National Concert Week: Tickets for 34 local shows for just $20

ST. LOUIS, Mo. — Over 34 local concerts will go on sale for $20 each! We’ve got the list of shows and how you can get the tickets!

The return of Live Nation’s National Concert Week offers local concerts with $20 All-In during “National Concert Week”. Tickets go on sale Wednesday, May 1st at 11am through Tuesday, May 7th at 11:59pm. Click here to find out more www.NCW.LiveNation.com.

FOX 2 will be giving away tickets to several of these shows every day, May 1st through May 7th!

The list of local shows includes:

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

  • Rascal Flatts – Friday, May 17
  • Sammy Hagar and The Circle – Saturday, May 18
  • The Who – Thursday, May 23
  • Pointfest: Live, Seether, Coheed and Cambria, Fuel & Filter – Saturday, May 25
  • Dierks Bentley, Jon Pardi & Tenille Townes – Saturday, June 1
  • El Monstero, Celebration Day & St. Louis Philharmonic Orchestra – Saturday, June 8
  • Kidz Bop Live – Saturday, June 15
  • Train, Goo Goo Dolls & Allen Stone – Saturday, June 22
  • Third Eye Blind & Jimmy Eat World – Tuesday, June 25
  • Brad Paisley, Chris Lane & Riley Green – Friday, June 28
  • Outlaw Music Festival: Willie Nelson, Phil Lesh, Alison Krauss, Old Crow Medicine Show & Dawes – Saturday, June 29
  • Heart, Sheryl Crow & Lucie Silvas – Tuesday, July 9
  • Chris Young, Chris Jason and LOCASH – Thursday, July 11
  • Santana with the Dobbie Brothers – Friday, July 12
  • Disrupt Festival: The Used, Thrice, Circa Survive, Sum 41 & Atreyu – Monday, July 15
  • Breaking Benjamin, Chevelle & Three Days Grace – Sunday, July 21
  • Alice Cooper & Halestorm – Thursday, July 25
  • Cage the Elephant & Beck – Tuesday, July 30
  • Mary J. Blige & NAS – Wednesday, July 31
  • Wiz Khalifa & French Montana – Thursday, August 1
  • Peter Frampton – Sunday, August 4
  • Hammer’s House Party: MC Hammer, Sir Mix-a-Lot, Biz Markie, 2 Live Crew, Tone Loc & Tag Team – Friday, August 9
  • KSHE Pig Roast: Slash, Ratt, Blue Oyster Cult, April Wine & Shooting Star – Saturday, August 10
  • Pentatonix – Sunday, August 11
  • Luke Bryan with Cole Swindell & Jon Langston – Saturday, August 17
  • Slipknot, Volbeat, Gorjira & Behemoth – Sunday, August 18
  • Korn & Alice in Chains – Friday, August 23
  • Wayback Pointfest – Saturday, August 31
  • ZZ Top – Friday, September 6
  • Brantley Gilbert – Friday, September 20

Enterprise Center

  • New Kids On The Block with Salt-N-Pepa, Tiffany, Debbie Gibson and Naughty by Nature – Wednesday, May 8
  • The Chainsmokers / 5 Seconds of Summer – Friday, November 8

Stifel Theatre

  • Earth, Wind & Fire – Sunday, July 21
  • Peppa Pig Live! – Sunday, October 20
Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.