Download KPLR’s updated weather app for customized alerts and weather conditions
Final-Logo-01-2-300x207
Mary Ryder Home Dinner Auction
Saturday, March 7, 2015
Edward Jones Home Dinner Auction
http://maryryderhome.org/news-events/
13529
Undie 5000 Colon Cancer Alliance 5k
Walk/Run
March 28, 2015
Forest Park
http://www.forestparkforever.org/calendar/2015/3/28/undie-5000-colon-cancer-alliances-5k-awareness-run-walk
Hunt_Logo--WEB
Hunt for a Cure
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Queeny Park
http://www.lls.org/aboutlls/chapters/gat/events/hunt/
homerslogo
Homers for Health – Game Ball Relay
Monday, April 13, 2015
Home Opener at Busch Stadium
gameshow
Homers for Health – Game Shows
Tuesday, Tuesday 14, 2015
Ball Park Village
http://www.glennon.org/programs/homersforhealth/
 logo
Young Variety Night of the Rising Stars
Friday, April 17, 2015
Ballpark Village
https://varietystl.org/civicrm/event/info?reset=1&id=37
logo
Runway Lights Fashion Show
Saturday, April 18, 2015
1820 Market Street
logo
FOX2/KPLR11 Call-A-Thon For Kids
Tuesday, April 21,  2015
KTVI/KPLR Studio
https://varietystl.org/civicrm/event/info?reset=1&id=39
logo
Imo’s for Kids Day
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Participating Imo’s locations
https://varietystl.org/charity-events-st-louis/imos-for-kids-day
logo
Dinner with the Stars
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Peabody Opera House
https://varietystl.org/civicrm/event/info?reset=1&id=41
Share-Color-Logo-e1416951447643
Share Angel Ball
Saturday, April 25, 2015
St.Louis Marriott West
http://nationalshare.org/
mod_logo
March of Dimes Walk for Babies
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Langenberg Field in Forest Park
homerslogo
Homers for Health – Home Run Derby
Friday, May 15, 2015
Forest Park
http://www.glennon.org/programs/homersforhealth/
2015-banner-new.png
Bark in the Park
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Forest Park’s Cricket Field
http://member.hsmo.org/site/PageServer?pagename=bark_2014_event_page
9642646
Annie Malone Parade
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Downtown
http://www.anniemalone.com/special-events—parade.html
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 842 other followers